1. About Us
  2. Contact Us

Company Profile

Shanghai Heshu Software Co., Ltd., founded in 2017 with a registered capital of 21.74 million, is an innovative enterprise dedicated to next-generation information technology services such as big data, Internet of Things, artificial intelligence, blockchain, etc. Headquartered in Shanghai, with companies and factories in Shenzhen, Suzhou, Hong Kong and Belarus.

The company is mainly composed of top-notch technology giants and senior brand operators. The core team is excellent talents who have served various Internet technology companies such as Alibaba, Tencent, UnionPay and IBM. They have rich experience in internet and technology.

With a number of intellectual property rights and invention patents, the company independently develops Jiajiabao, UTON brand products, and the underlying technical architecture of blockchain applications. At the same time, it provides enterprise and individual application technology customization services, and is committed to solving industry problems through big data, Internet of Things, artificial intelligence, blockchain and other technologies to help enterprises transform and upgrade and promote industrial integration and development.

Established the International Research Center for Digital Chain Technology, Suzhou Heshu Blockchain Application Research Institute, the Belarusian National Technical University and the Joint Lab of Digital Blockchain Technology, Suzhou University of Science and Technology and the Intelligent Software Blockchain Technology Engineering Laboratory to strengthen basic research, accelerate industrial technology innovation, jointly develop high-tech, and help the world is new technology industry to develop in depth, and build more for the joint construction of science and technology.

Core Advantages

Our Features

Committed to the next-generation information technology service field, through the dual analysis of “qualitative + quantitative” technology projects at home and abroad, it helps investment users save time, improve efficiency, and conduct various business activities quickly and accurately, including but not limited to domestic and cross-border Investment, acquisition, strategic cooperation, etc.

Strong Power

There is a professional technical research and development team composed of top IT professionals, many years of experience in the Internet technology industry giant, a number of intellectual property rights and invention patents, as well as a systematic program for the independent development of intellectual property rights!

Professional Team

There is a professional team consisting of the industry is top technology makers, senior brand operators and other practitioners. We have an insight into the market, deep technology, and capital operation, aiming to solve the most practical problems for customers with different needs and different stages of development!

All-round Service

Establish a blockchain technology laboratory to maintain close communication with practitioners and experts in all fields of the Internet, and form a unique market acumen and forward-looking nature of the software, helping the rapid development of the company, allowing you to be at the forefront of competitors!

Corporate Philosophy & Culture

Corporate Vision

Become the world is best quality information technology service provider, and create the beauty of the industry brand!

Our Mission

Provide one-stop customized services such as big data, IoT, AI, and blockchain!

Core Value

Create wealth for customers and create value for the company!

Vigorous Team

We have a young, energetic team with a strong interest in the new generation of information technology. The team mainly focuses on big data, IoT, AI, and blockchain and other technologies to help enterprises transform and upgrade and promote industrial integration. development of. We will serve every customer with innovative ideas and professionalism.

1. 关于我们
  2. 加入我们
  3. 联系我们

公司简介

COMPANY

上海和数软件有限公司(www.heshuruanjian.com 简称和数软件),创立于2017年4月28日,注册资本2174万,是一家致力于人工智能、大数据、区块链、物联网等新一代信息技术服务的创新型企业,总部位于上海,并在深圳、苏州设立分部。

公司主要由行业顶尖技术大咖、资深品牌运营人士共同组成,核心团队都是曾服务于阿里巴巴、腾讯、银联、IBM等各大互联网科技企业的优秀人才,有着丰富的互联网及科技技术经验。

苏州科技大学电子与信息工程学院同和数软件共同成立苏州科技大学-和数智能软件区块链技术工程实验室,公司为学校培养本科生和研究生的提供环境和项目支撑,为企业培养梯形人才。

公司拥有多项知识产权和发明专利,以及自主研发家佳保品牌系列,UTON品牌系列产品,并同时研发出自己的区块链应用底层技术架构。同时为企业和个人提供应用技术定制服务,致力于通过人工智能、大数据、区块链、物联网等技术解决行业问题,帮助企业转型升级,推进产业融合发展。

核心优势

ADVANTAGE

我们的特色

致力于新一代信息技术服务领域,通过对国内外科技项目进行“定性+定量”双重分析,帮助投资用户节约时间,提高效率,快速精准地进行各类商业行为,包括但不限于国内及跨境投资,收购,战略合作等。

雄厚的实力

有一支顶尖IT人士组成的专业技术研发团队,多年互联网科技行业巨头从业经验,拥有多项知识产权和发明专利,以及自主开发知识产权的系统程序!

专业的团队

拥有一支由行业顶尖技术大咖、资深品牌运营者等从业人员组成的专业团队。我们洞察市 场、深谙技术、引入资本运作,旨在为不同需求、不同发展阶段的客户解决最实际的问题!

全方位服务

设立区块链技术实验室,与互联网各领域内从业者与专家保持密切沟通,形成和数软件独特的市场敏锐度和前瞻性,帮助企业快速发展,让您走在行业竞争者前列!

企业理念&文化

CULTURE

企业愿景

成为全球最优质的新一代信息技术服务提供商,缔造行业品牌之美!

企业使命

向全球企业用户和个人提供人工智能、大数据、区块链、物联网等一站式定制化服务!

核心价值观

为客户创造财富,为企业创造价值!

活力团队

TERM

我们有着一支年轻、充满活力且对新一代信息技术有着浓厚兴趣的团队,团队主要以人工智能、大数据、区块链、物联网等技术开发作为主攻方向,帮助企业转型升级,推进产业融合发展。我们将用创新理念与敬业精神服务好每一位客户。