Shanghai University-Heshu Blockchain and Intelligent Accounting Laboratory was formally established

July 5, 2020, the School of Management of Shanghai University signed an agreement with Shanghai Heshu Software Co., Ltd., the two parties jointly established the "Shanghai University-Heshu Blockchain and Intelligent Accounting Laboratory" and held the unveiling ceremony .

Heshu Software Chairman Tang Yi, General Manager Ms. Li Siqi, Secretary of the Party Committee of Shanghai University School of Management Li Wei, Dean of Shanghai University School of Management Zhen Lu attended the unveiling and ribbon cutting ceremony.

The laboratory focuses on the development needs of blockchain and intelligent accounting technology, focusing on the advantageous professional fields of Shanghai University, and playing its role in accounting, management decision optimization theory, operation model optimization, simulation decision optimization, decision support system, etc. The advantages in the technical field, focusing on the development needs of the digital technology innovation, focus on the application of blockchain technology for the cross-border settlement of RMB in the Belt and Road Initiative, the mechanism, path and governance of blockchain technology application from the accounting perspective, distributed The reconstruction of the value system of the ledger and digital economy, the application research of blockchain technology in accounting electronic archives, the research report of blockchain and intelligent accounting trends, case database and research, internal and external consulting and other special applications and related research.

The establishment of "Shanghai University-Heshu Blockchain and Intelligent Accounting Laboratory" this time marks the development of Heshu Group to a new level. Through "complementary advantages and cooperative innovation", the two parties jointly promote the development of core technology in the field of blockchain, accelerate the training of blockchain technology talents, promote the transformation of scientific and technological achievements, provide a strong connection and coupling for academic and technological innovation, and help high-tech Innovative development of the technology industry, setting an industry benchmark.

和数软件 和数软件

Belarusian National Technical University Heshu Blockchain Technology Joint Laboratory

On May 30, 2019, the International Symposium on Digital Technology Application and the signing ceremony of the Joint Laboratory between Shanghai Heshu Software Co., Ltd and Belarusian National Technical University were successfully held at InterContinental Shanghai in the International Convention and Exhibition Center.

On the day of the meeting, Mr. Tang Yi, Chairman of Heshu Software, and Mr. SELIVONCHYK MIKALAI, Chairman of the Delegation of the Belarusian National Technical University, signed the Joint Laboratory between Shanghai Heshu Software Co., Ltd and Belarusian National Technical University, which aims to cultivate talents with international high-level, multi-technology and high-tech application and to improve the quality of skills-based personnel training in digital technology and provide the power source for the development of science and technology.

和数软件 和数软件

Suzhou University of Science and Technology - Heshu intelligent software blockchain technology engineering laboratory

On May 28, 2018, the School of Electronics and Information Engineering of Suzhou University of Science and Technology signed an agreement with Heshu Software, and the two parties jointly established the Suzhou University of Science and Technology - Heshu Software intelligent software blockchain technology engineering laboratory.

Through collaborative research, the lab introduces blockchain technology into the core business applications of smart cities, focusing on blockchain technology applications for smart transportation, data security and privacy protection for embedded devices, and blockchain-based Thematic applications and related research such as multi-user data systems.

After the establishment of the laboratory, the two sides jointly set up a technical research team to enable the two parties to participate in the project research and development, and can support each other to promote the application of blockchain technology.

Heshu Software cooperates with Suzhou University of Science and Technology. The company provides environment and project support for the undergraduate and postgraduate students. The school will train trapezoidal talents for enterprises. At the same time, we look forward to the area where Heshu Software R&D team and university students participate together. The blockchain project will land as soon as possible, further promoting the development of the blockchain industry and the improvement of the ecology.

和数软件 和数软件
和数软件 和数软件

Suzhou University of Science and Technology Heshu Intelligent Software Blockchain Engineering Technology Laboratory successfully developed the "Hairy Crab Tracking And Traceability System". Send crabs "on the chain" through blockchain technology! Let the fake crabs nowhere!

What is high-tech? Let’s go and see with the “Have a Look at Suzhou” reporter!

On May 29, 2019, the Consul General of the Embassy of Belarus in Shanghai and the team from National Technical University of Belarus visited Suzhou University of Science and Technology - Heshu intelligent blockchain lab. Mr. Fu Baochuan, Dean of the School of Electronics and Information Engineering of Suzhou University of Science and Technology, personally led the team to visit and detailed the research and development results of the lab, and demonstrated the successful development of the“Yangcheng Lake Hairy Crab Tracking and Trace System”.

和数软件 和数软件
和数软件 和数软件

上海大学-和数区块链与智能会计实验室正式成立

2020年7月5日,上海大学管理学院同上海和数软件有限公司签署协议,双方共同成立“上海大学-和数区块链与智能会计实验室”,并举行揭牌仪式。

和数软件董事长唐毅先生、总经理李思齐女士、上海大学管理学院党委李伟书记、上海大学管理学院镇璐院长参加了揭牌剪彩仪式。

该实验室围绕区块链与智能会计科技发展需求,聚焦上海大学优势专业领域,发挥其在会计学、管理决策优化理论、运筹模型优化、仿真决策优化、决策支持系统等技术领域所具有的优势,围绕和数技术创新发展需求,重点开展面向区块链技术在一带一路人民币跨境结算的应用研究、会计视角下区块链技术应用的机理、路径与治理、分布式账本及数字经济的价值体系重构、区块链技术在会计电子档案的应用研究、区块链与智能会计趋势研究报告、案例库及研究、企业内外部咨询等专题应用和相关研究。

本次成立“上海大学-和数区块链与智能会计实验室”标志着和数集团的发展又一次迈向新的台阶。双方通过“优势互补,合作创新”,共同推进区块链领域核心技术研发,加快促进区块链技术人才培养,推动科学技术成果转化,为学术与技术创新提供强有力的对接与耦合,助力高新技术行业创新发展,树立行业标杆。

和数软件 和数软件

白俄罗斯国家技术大学和数区块链技术联合实验室

2019年5月30日,“数字技术应用国际学术交流会暨上海和数软件有限公司-白俄罗斯国家技术大学联合实验室签约仪式”,在国家会展中心上海洲际酒店圆满举行。

会议当天,和数软件董事长唐毅先生同白俄罗斯国家技术大学代表团团长尼古拉·西利翁奇克先生签署成立“上海和数软件有限公司-白俄罗斯国家技术大学区块链技术联合实验室”。该实验室旨在培养国际型高层次,多技术的高科技应用型人才,提高数字化技术的技能型人才培养质量,为科技人才资源的发展提供源动力。

和数软件 和数软件

苏州科技大学-和数智能软件区块链技术工程实验室

2018年5月28日,苏州科技大学电子与信息工程学院同和数软件签署协议,双方共同成立苏州科技大学-和数智能软件区块链技术工程实验室。

该实验室通过合作研究,将区块链技术导入到智慧城市的核心业务应用,重点开展面向智慧交通的区块链技术应用、面向嵌入式设备的数据安全与隐私防护,以及基于区块链的多用户数据系统等专题应用和相关研究。

实验室成立后,双方共同联合组建技术攻关团队,使得双方人员共同参与项目研发,并能相互支撑的格局,以此推动区块链技术的应用向纵深发展。

和数软件本次与苏州科技大学合作,公司为学校培养本科生和研究生的提供环境和项目支撑,学校将为企业培养梯形人才,同时,我们期待由和数软件研发团队与大学生共同参与的区块链项目尽快落地,进一步推动区块链行业的发展和生态的完善。

和数软件 和数软件
和数软件 和数软件

通过区块链技术给大闸蟹“上链”!让假蟹无处遁形!苏科大-和数智能软件区块链工程技术实验室成功开发“大闸蟹追踪溯源系统”。

究竟是什么高科技?跟着“看苏州”记者一起去看看吧!

2019年5月29日,白俄罗斯驻上海大使馆总领事、白俄罗斯国家技术大学一行参观苏科大-和数智能区块链实验室。苏州科技大学电子与信息工程学院院长付保川先生亲自带队参观,并详细介绍了实验室的研发成果,并展示了开发成功的“阳澄湖大闸蟹追踪溯源系统”。

和数软件 和数软件
和数软件 和数软件