A new generation of information technology service providers

An innovative company dedicated to next-generation information technology services such as artificial intelligence, big data, blockchain, and Internet of Things

SOLUTION

AI

Provide a public chain platform for more complex AI applications, reduce AI learning costs, help artificial intelligence companies and teams build AI models and find high-quality data, let data resources, application developers, operating platform resources and users freely publish and use The respective resource applications will build the AI application ecology onto the blockchain platform with lower technical thresholds and costs.

人工智能
物联网

Internet of Things

Providing high-quality and efficient software system solutions for various fields such as Internet of Things, cloud platform, smart city and industry 4.0, focusing on building a complete supporting IoT software system consisting of “software, hardware and people”, from big data, Hardware intelligence, software humanization and other aspects to serve our customers.

Big Data

Change the way people use data, cover the core of big data technologies such as data integration, analysis, mining and visualization, effectively help users to explore and utilize data value, and provide big data value-added solutions including big data products and technical services.

大数据
区块链钱包

Blockchain wallet

The hardware cold wallet adopts two-dimensional code communication technology, so that the private key never touches the net and securely stores the digital assets of the customer. Realize digital assets to recharge and extract assets in a fast, multi-address way, enabling signature and verification signatures and wallet encryption.

ADVANTAGE

  • Custom service

    Through a comprehensive market adjustment, in-depth understanding of customer and market demand, targeted development of the application Set system and technical solutions for the region and the crowd, focus on customer requirements, and solve customer problems.

  • Exploring innovation

    On the basis of the existing technological achievements, we will continue to study and innovate in the footsteps of the development of the Internet industry.

  • professional team

    Years of comprehensive research and analysis, rich technical experience and excellent business team, core The backbone of technology comes from Tencent Huawei and so on.

新一代信息技术服务提供商

致力于人工智能、大数据、区块链、物联网等新一代信息技术服务的创新型企业

解决方案

人工智能

致力于人工智能技术研究的创新型平台,研究包括:量子计算、机器学习、基础算法、网络安全、视觉计算、自然语言处理、下一代人机交互等,涵盖智能终端、区块链技术、大数据、智慧城市等多个产业领域并提供一系列人工智能产品及解决方案。

人工智能
物联网

物联网

为物联网、云平台、智慧城市及工业4.0等各个领域提供优质高效的软件系统解决方案,专注打造由“软件、硬件、人”三者构成的完整配套的物联网软件系统,从大数据、硬件智能化、软件人性化等方面为广大客户服务。

大数据

改变人们使用数据的方式,覆盖数据集成、分析、挖掘和可视化等大数据技术的核心环节,有效帮助用户发掘并利用数据价值,提供包括大数据产品与技术服务在内的大数据增值解决方案。

大数据
区块链钱包

区块链钱包

硬件冷钱包采用二维码通信技术,使私钥永不触网,安全存储客户的数字资产。实现数字资产可快速的、多地址途径充值和提取资产,实现签名与验证签名及钱包的加密。

优势

  • 定制服务

    通过全方位市调,深入了解客户与市场需求,有针对性地制定适用于特定地区、人群的系统技术方案,集中服务客户要求,解决客户疑难。

  • 探索创新

    在现有技术成果的基础上,紧随互联网行业发展脚步,不断钻研创新。

  • 专业团队

    多年基于全方位的调查分析,丰富的技术经验与优秀的商务团队,核心技术骨干来自腾讯华为等。